• Principal: Mr Simon Moore
  • Junior School Headmistress: Miss Petra Wiesinger
  • Deputy Principal Senior School: Mr Dean Tyson
  • Heads of Department: Mrs Desiree Adam (Junior School), Mrs Trish Beetar (Junior School), Mrs Simone Zartmann (Senior School) and Mrs Tracey Schwegmann (Senior School)
  • Head of Boarding: Mrs Sally Thain
  • House Mother: Miss Tanya Mills
  • Business Manager: Mrs Naomi Hardman
  • Deputy Bursar (HR & Operations): Mrs Tracey Meier
  • Accounts Department: Mrs Sherayne Olivier, Mrs Kathy des Tombe and Mrs Kim Haigh
  • Computer Support: Mr Bradley Morcom and Mr Gino Redlinghuys
  • PA to the Principal and Senior School Admissions: Mrs Jenny Westwood
  • Junior School Secretary and Junior School Admissions: Mrs Debbie Parfitt
  • Administrative Staff: Miss Pinkie Msomi (Reception), Miss Nokulunga Bhengu (Senior School Secretary), Mrs Thandi Mtshali (Admin Clerk) and Mrs Megan Jordaan (H.O.D. Secretarial Assistant)

Class Teachers Junior School

  • Grade RR: Mrs Alexandra Barry
  • Grade R: Miss Kristy Burt
  • Grade 1: Mrs Rowena Freese
  • Grade 2: Mrs Cindy Stretch
  • Grade 3: Mrs Trish Beetar
  • Grade 4: Mrs Sally Perks
  • Grade 5: Mrs Ruth Armitage
  • Grade 6: Mrs Desiree Adam
  • Grade 7: Mrs Kim Anderson
  • Librarian: Mrs Nicky Redmead
  • Remedial Teachers: Mrs Karen Currie and Mrs Lara Wells
  • Junior School IsiZulu Teacher: Mrs Elizabeth Newman
  • Junior School Computer Teacher: Ms Ina Koen
  • Junior School Drama Teacher: Mrs Lucy Usher

Subject Teachers Senior School

  • Accounting: Mrs Janine Jeary
  • Afrikaans: Mrs Frith Malherbe (P/T), Mrs Antoinette Harris, Miss Erica Ras, Mrs Ingrid Oellermann (P/T) and Ms Ina Koen (P/T)
  • Art: Ms Chantel Beattie
  • Business Studies: Mrs Nikki Moore (P/T) and Mrs Janine Jeary
  • Computers: Miss Erica Ras
  • Consumer Studies: Mrs Nola Crosson (P/T) and Mrs Charlene Schoemann
  • Drama: Ms Jackie Keevy-Muir
  • EMS: Mrs Simitha Singh and Mrs Janine Jeary
  • English: Mrs Belinda Kidd, Mrs Simone Zartmann, Miss Kristin McLean and Mrs Rene Schoeman
  • French: Mrs Nicolette Hohls and Miss Kristen McLean
  • Geography: Mr Andrew Edmonds
  • History: Mrs Marilyn Evans
  • isiZulu: Mrs Londiwe Mkhulise
  • Life Orientation: Mrs Brenda Sara, Mrs Dale Domleo
  • Life Sciences: Mrs Colleen Raciborska and Miss Nicky Wilmers
  • Maths/Maths Literacy: Mr Dean Tyson, Mrs Robyn Kirsten, Mrs Annsuyah Rugbar, Mrs Bronwyn Gebers, Mrs Carmen Marion and Ms Tracey Schwegmann
  • Music: Ms Carika de Swardt, Mrs Leanne Nelson, Miss Nicole Louw and Mr Joshua Bouden
  • Natural Sciences: Mrs Brenda Willows
  • Physical Education: Mrs Lyndal Robertson, Ms Tracey Schwegmann, Mrs Cara Schirge, Miss Rachel Barnard
  • Physical Science: Mrs Kim Storm and Mrs Natalie Foss
  • Technology: Mrs Simitha Singh
  • Librarian: Mrs Amanda Kruger
  • Assistant Librarian: Mrs Veronica Schlebusch
  • School Chaplain: Reverend Diane Pickford
  • School Counsellor: Mrs Siobhan Bowen-Davies
  • Clinic Sisters: Sr Belinda Kidgell, Sr Tracy Poole
  • Estate Manager: Mr Deryck Corbitt
  • Catering Manager: Mrs Lisa Venter
  • Transport Manager: Mr Ross Payne
  • Marketing Department: Mrs Sarah Cole-Edwardes and Mrs Danielle Ashton
  • Key Relationship Co-ordinator: Mrs Heather Evans
  • Photocopy Assistant: Mr Victor Shabalala