The Blog


2017 Scholarship Winners

We are happy to announce the winners of St John’s D.S.G scholarships for 2017.

Scholarship Surname First Name School from
Major Academic Jeffreys Jodi Creston College
Minor Academic Bowles Sidney St John’s
Minor Academic Kleinhans Amy-Leigh Longmarket Girls
Minor Academic Paparam Dhiya Scottsville
Minor Academic Rowe Siobhan St John’s
Major Boarder Fyvie Jenna St John’s
Major All-Rounder Jordaan Camryn St John’s
Minor All-Rounder Launder Chloe Mtunzini Primary
Major Sport Pratt Megan St John’s
Minor Sport Aylward Brooke T.W.C.
Minor Sport Barnard Chloe New Hanover Prep.
Minor Sport Forster Paige Pelham
Minor Sport Mayer Paige St John’s
Minor Sport Shaw Rachelle Howick Prep.
Major Music Hunter Jena St John’s
Clifton Closed Bedingham Olivia
Laddsworth Closed Doyle Brenna
Sisters of St John the Divine Malinga Simiselo Scottsville Primary

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.